Below is the code that needs to be place into the header of the site so that we can track and record the calls coming in.  
About Us


Bethany Life Leadership

Amanda Lankford


 Brandi Thompson

 Interim Director of Nursing


Erin Hoversten

Dr. Erin Hoversten-Majewski

Director of Rehab Services


Austin Mortvedt

Director of Home and Community Based Services

Morgan Voga

Director of Resident Life Services

Ashley Markert

Ashley Markert

Food and Nutrition Services/Dietitian


Brian Schwering

Director of Facilities

Lee-Ann Braga

Lee Ann Braga

Social Worker


Elizabeth Murphy

Life Enrichment

Stephanie Hadsall

Executive Assistant

Lisa Mcllrath

Lisa McIlrath

Director of Marketing

Michelle Morgan

Michele Morgan


Board of Directors

Jeremy Allman

Chair, Ames
Term Ends 2021

Dr. Peter Martin

Term Ends 2023

Pr. John Sheahan

Term Ends 2023

Beth Frandsen

Secretary, Roland
Term Ends 2021

Phyllis Fevold

Term Ends 2023

Brian Sansgaard

Treasurer, Story City
Term Ends 2021

James Chevalier

State Center
Term Ends 2022

Nat Bothwell

Windsor Heights
Term Ends 2022

Michael Sherman

Story City
Term Ends 2024

Dan Lundy

Term Ends 2022